If you wish to delete your car listing then follow these steps: 

1. Press "My cars" and choose the car you want to delete

2. Press "Availability and Calendar" in the menu on the left hand side 

3. Down to the right bottom of the page you will find the red button "Delete this car".

 

After this button is pressed your car is deleted. We welcome you to join us again at a later time if you wish! Either as a car owner or as a renter.